Release date:
November 10, 2023
Buy vinyl:

'Apollo' is an instrumental track, composed by Alan Parsons, Elliott and Bairnson, with vocal samples from John F. Kennedy in the launch of Apollo project USA in 60's. The original version (also featured on this 12') is included on the On Air album. The 4 remixes are all produced by Solar Quest a. k. a. George FlemingSaunders. He is one of the big names of the ambient scene in the 90's till today. From 1993 to 1994, Fleming-Saunders released nine singles and two albums. For the annual Glastonbury Festival, Fleming-Saunders has often set up it's own festival tents, of which the installations are powered by solar energy. He also recorded and mixed many of his works in a recording studio that is powered by solar energy. Apollo is available as a limited edition 12-inch on translucent purple colored vinyl. Official website: http://www. Solarquest. co. #UK/LISTEN: https://youtu. #be/NKpnsv7xNs4* 180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL * FEATURING ORIGINAL VERSION + 4 REMIXES OF 'APOLLO'* LIMITED EDITION ON TRANSLUCENT PURPLE COLORED VINYLTrack listing:SIDE

  • 1. Side A
  • 2. 1. Apollo (La Luna Mix)
  • 3. 2. Apollo (Deep Bass Mix) (One Great Two Step)
  • 4. 3. Apollo (Original Mix) (Apollo)
  • 5. Side B
  • 6. 1. Apollo (Hard Mix) (Lunartek)
  • 7. 2. Apollo (Ambient Mix) (Moon Boots)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play