Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Alain Johannes -Hum

Alain Johannes


Release date: July 31, 2020
Syle: Rock
The third solo album from the Chilean-American multi-instrumentalist and vocalist, who is a founding member of several bands, including the alternative rock group Eleven, and has been involved with acts such as Queens of the Stone Age, Them Crooked Vultures, PJ Harvey, Chris Cornell, Arctic Monkeys, Mark Lanegan and The Desert Sessions, both as a musician and as a producer
  • 1.Mermaids' Scream
  • 2.Hum
  • 3.Hallowed Bones
  • 4.Someone
  • 5.If Morning Comes
  • 6.Free
  • 7.Sealed
  • 8.Here in the Silence
  • 9.Nine
  • 10.Finis
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

31 July 2020 / More records