Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Ajj - Disposable Everything


Disposable Everything

Release date: May 26, 2023
Phoenix-based indie punk band, AJJ, is back with their 10th studio album, Disposable Everything. After years of cult-like indie success and underground critical acclaim, AJJ has continued to evolve with each album, adding more layers and texture musically, while still maintaining their trademark wit and irreverent lyricism. Not every band can juxtapose apocalyptic despair with the warm comfort of an electric blanket, while hitting fans with rousing punk anthems one minute, and beautiful acoustic balladry the next. With Disposable Everything, AJJ has created an album that is both important and beautiful, that will make you feel better about everything while telling you just how terrible everything is, and will be sung loudly at shows for years to come.
  • 1. Strawberry (Probably)
  • 2. Dissonance
  • 3. Moon Valley High
  • 4. Death Machine
  • 5. White Ghosts
  • 6. Disposable Everything
  • 7. The Baby Panda
  • 8. A Thought of You
  • 9. Candles of Love
  • 10. I Hate Rock and Roll Again
  • 11. Schadenfreude
  • 12. I Wanna Be Your Dog 2
  • 13. All of My Woulds
  • 14. In the Valley
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records