Release date:
May 3, 2019
Buy vinyl:

+After The Burial “Evergreen” will be available Digitally, CD and on VINYL + ATB will tour consistently throughout 2019, 2020 and 2021 in support of the new album + Consumer ad plan includes social media platforms such at Facebook and Instagram, in addition to search engine redirection associated campaign efforts, and both digital and physical publications + Music videos to be created for focus singles off the record, going live on Sumerian’s YouTube channel (1.7M subscribers) + Servicing Metal Radio Campaign (Liquid Metal at SiriusXM / Full Metal Jackie etc.) + Set up campaign will include aggressive promotion, contesting and engagement efforts on band & label social media accounts while utilizing digital/video commercial assets on all platforms, and thorough street-team efforts online and with hand-to-hand flyering + In-Store campaigns and listening station programs targeted for mass exposure

  • 1. Behold The Crown
  • 2. Exit, Exist
  • 3. 11/26
  • 4. In Flux
  • 5. Respire
  • 6. Quicksand
  • 7. The Great Repeat
  • 8. To Challenge Existence
  • 9. A Pulse Exchanged

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play