Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Abramis Brama - Nothing Changes

Abramis Brama

Nothing Changes

Release date: August 19, 2022
Sweden's Abramis Brama started out in the late 90's as a band solely focused on creating the best groove-heavy riff rock with Swedish lyrics, an uncommon move at that time. After the first two quite successful albums, their label at the time begged for an English language record. The result, "Nothing Changes", features re-recorded songs from the previous two with new English lyrics, great production, and slightly adjusted arrangements, including a guest spot by renowned Swedish jazz musician Jonas Kullhammar.
  • 1. Abramis Brama
  • 2. Know You're Lying
  • 3. Just Like Me
  • 4. Anticlockwise Man
  • 5. All Is Black
  • 6. Nothing Changes
  • 7. Promises
  • 8. Never Leaving My Mind
  • 9. Parts of My Mind (Still Remains Untouched)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records