999 Rip It Up! 999 Live At The Craufurd Arms

Release date:
June 14, 2024
Buy vinyl:

999 recorded at the Craufurd Arms, Milton Keynes 12th Jan 2024. 999 band line-up: Nick Cash - Vocals/Guitar, Guy Days - Guitar/Vocals, Arturo Bassick - Bass/Vocals, Stoo Meadows - Drums Some of their notable songs include Emergency, Homicide, and Feeling Alright with the Crew. Emergency is particularly well-known and remains one of their signature tracks. All the tracks are featured on this release. Rip it up! 999 Live at the Craufurd Arms is 999 at their very best, playing in front of a 'Live' audience. Sleeve notes from Dick Porter from Vive Le Rock.

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play