Release date:
March 24, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear 180-gram audiophile vinyl. In 1995 and 1996, 2 Brothers on the 4th Floor further widened their success with the singles "Fly (Through the Starry Night)", "Come Take My Hand" and "Fairytales", changing their style to happy hardcore. These singles topped the charts in various European countries. At the end of 1996, the band released the single "There's a Key" and their second studio album 2.

  • 1. Come Take My Hand
  • 2. There's a Key
  • 3. Fairytales
  • 4. One Day
  • 5. Fly (Through the Starry Night)
  • 6. All I Wanna Do
  • 7. Mirror of Love
  • 8. Real-X
  • 9. Euro Megamix
  • 10. Happy Hardcore Megamix
  • 11. Come Take My Hand (Cooly's Jungle Mix)
  • 12. Fairytales (Charly Lownoise & Mental Theo Rave Edit)
  • 13. Mirror of Love (Mastermindz Freaky R&B Mix)
  • 14. There's a Key (Dance Therapy Remixx By Ferry Corsten)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play