Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Zz Top -Tejas

Zz Top


Release date: December 30, 2020
1LP reissue of the fifth studio album by ZZ Top, originally released 1976.
  • 1.It's Only Love
  • 2.Arrested for Driving While Blind
  • 3.El Diablo
  • 4.Snappy Kakkie
  • 5.Enjoy and Get It On
  • 6.Ten Dollar Man
  • 7.Pan Am Highway Blues
  • 8.Avalon Hideaway
  • 9.She's a Heartbreaker
  • 10.Asleep in the Desert
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

30 December 2020 / More records