Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Zz Top -El Loco

Zz Top

El Loco

Release date: December 30, 2020
1LP Reissue of the seventh studio album by ZZ Top, originally released in 1981.
  • 1.Tube Snake Boogie
  • 2.I Wanna Drive You Home
  • 3.Ten Foot Pole
  • 4.Leila
  • 5.Don't Tease Me
  • 6.It's so Hard
  • 7.Pearl Necklace
  • 8.Groovy Little Hippie Pad
  • 9.Heaven, Hell or Houston
  • 10.Party on the Patio
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

30 December 2020 / More records