Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Yves Tumor - Heaven To A Tortured Mind

Yves Tumor

Heaven To A Tortured Mind

Release date: April 03, 2020
Label: Warp Records
Format: Gatefold
Safe in the Hands of Love marked the vanguard arrival of Yves Tumor. Unclassified and unannounced, the release received widespread acclaim and cemented itself as a landmark in the hallowed Warp catalog. The experimentalist voiced a new generation, creating a surreal pop stratosphere for outsiders and the masses alike. Heaven To A Tortured Mind is the next step in that searing trajectory. A mindfully crafted studio album, gracefully blending genre into alternative bliss. Effortless and inspired, Heaven To A Tortured Mind is an album for lovers, losers and the unconcerned.
  • 1. Gospel For A New Century
  • 2. Medicine Burn
  • 3. Identity Trade
  • 4. Kerosene!
  • 5. Hasdallen Lights
  • 6. Dream Palette
  • 7. Super Stars
  • 8. Folie Imposée
  • 9. Strawberry Privilege
  • 10. Asteroid Blues
  • 11. A Greater Love
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

03 April 2020 / More records