Yukihiro Takahashi Tomorrow's Just Another Day

Release date:
September 9, 2022
Buy vinyl:

Originally recorded in 1983, Tomorrow's Just Another Day is Yukihiro's fifth solo album and second release for the YEN label. The album features Bill Nelson and Pierre Barouh. All songs were recorded in Japan and half of the tracks were sung in Japanese. The album emphasizes Yukihiro as a singer and it reached #11 on the Japanese music charts, which was the highest ranking for his solo work. Track 10 is a cover of Hal David and Burt Bacharach's song from 1969 (original singer: Dionne Warwick).

  • 1. What, Me Worry?
  • 2. It's Gonna Work Out
  • 3. Sayonara, This Strange Obsession
  • 4. Flashback
  • 5. The Real You
  • 6. Disposable Love
  • 7. My Highland Home in Thailand
  • 8. All You've Got to Do
  • 9. It's All Too Much
  • 10. Futari No Kage Ni
  • 11. Disposable Love (Japanese Version)
  • 12. Ich Bin Der Gluckichste Mensch Auf Der Welt

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play