Yoko Ichikawa All For You

Release date:
November 17, 2023
Buy vinyl:

During the transition period from CITY POP to J-POP, the many of the masterpieces buried in the gaps were never pressed on vinyl. Today, we are pleased to announce that these fantastic albums are finally being reissued in analog format! 'All for You' not only features the talented Kochinka and Tetsuji Hayashi, but also a slew of remarkable participating musicians including Gt Masaki Matsubara/Yuji Toriyama, Bass Chiharu Mikuzuki/Hideki Matsubara, and Dr Nobuo Eguchi/Takashi Numazawa. A good girl pop album with absolutely no throwaway songs!

  • 1. Sayonara September
  • 2. Funsui
  • 3. Sayonara Wa Ame Ni Kiete
  • 4. Typhoon Ni Onegai
  • 5. Yume No Yakusoku
  • 6. Sugu Me Ni Deru I Love You
  • 7. All for You

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play