Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Yip Deceiver - Koniec

Yip Deceiver


Release date: April 19, 2019
Syle: Pop
Athens GA's Yip Deceiver returns with a brand new six song EP on limited edition 12'' vinyl for record store day and compact disc for every day. Influences of punk, rock, r&b, and pop are all glued together by the synth driven production of Davey Pierce (Inkwell, of Montreal). With the rhythm section of Nicolas ''Dobby'' Dobbratz and John Swint, the trio hits the road again Spring 2019 with plans for a follow up full length in Fall.
  • 1. Koniec
  • 2. Devotee
  • 3. Foreign Familiar
  • 4. Down Together
  • 5. Ultraa
  • 6. The Wave
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

19 April 2019 / More records