Release date:
July 16, 2021
Buy vinyl:

Double vinyl LP pressing. The Eye is the eleventh studio album by the Swiss electronic duo Yello. It was released on 9 December 2003. Yello is a Swiss electronic music band formed in Zürich in 1979. For most of the band's history, Yello has been a duo consisting of Dieter Meier and Boris Blank. Their sound is often characterized by unusual music samples and a heavy reliance on rhythm, with Meier as vocalist and lyricist and Blank providing the music.

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play