Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Yann Tiersen - All

Yann Tiersen

All (2xLP)

Release date: February 15, 2019
Label: Mute
All is the first album to be recorded at Tiersen’s new studio, venue and community centre, The Eskal Project, built in an abandoned discotheque on the island of Ushant, a small island positioned in the Celtic sea between Brittany and Cornwall, Tiersen’s home for the past 10 years. The album, mixed by Gareth Jones, continues the themes of environment and a connection to nature first explored on EUSA, incorporating recordings from outside of Brittany, such as the redwood forests of California as well as field recordings from Tempelhof airport in Berlin (on ‘Tempelhof’), and guest vocalists.
  • 1. Tempelhof
  • 2. Koad
  • 3. Erc'h
  • 4. Usal Road
  • 5. Pell
  • 6. Bloavezhioù
  • 7. Heol
  • 8. Gwennilied
  • 9. Aon
  • 10. Prad
  • 11. Beure Kentañ
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

15 February 2019 / More records