Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Wylie Cable - Buried At Sea

Wylie Cable

Buried At Sea

Release date: November 09, 2018
Label: Dome Of Doom
"For me the new album represents mortality, the afterlife, the soul, and the body. For me personally it also speaks to family, history, community, artist communities especially, and the fact that we can do more together than alone. Buried At Sea is the cyclical nature of time, the process of grieving, and ultimately, the road back to happiness and peace." - Wylie Cable In loving memory of Arthur Cable & Rosalind DeMille.
  • 1. Making Tea for Ghosts
  • 2. Oh My Night
  • 3. Fiddlers Green (Feat. Kenny Segal)
  • 4. Pirouette (Feat. Daedelus)
  • 5. The Boy with Shark Teeth
  • 6. Body = Tomb
  • 7. Iced Oolong Tea
  • 8. Karate Chop
  • 9. Kitten
  • 10. A Sorcerer of Questionable Morality
  • 11. Dog Park
  • 12. The Cave Dweller & the Sea Fairer (Feat. Laura Darlington)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

09 November 2018 / More records