Release date:
August 30, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

In 10 songs and 40 minutes, Wunderhorse capture the raw power and energy that has set them apart as one of the most formidable live acts of recent years. With rugged hooks, unfiltered noise, and fierce melodic sensitivity, Midas rips up the script of traditional second albums and establishes the band as an endlessly addictive and rousing generational talent. Black LP, printed inner sleeve

  • 1. Midas
  • 2. Rain
  • 3. Emily
  • 4. Silver
  • 5. Arizona
  • 6. Superman
  • 7. July
  • 8. Cathedrals
  • 9. Girl
  • 10. Aeroplane

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play