Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Wu-Tang - Pearl Harbor


Pearl Harbor

Release date: August 10, 2018
The special release of this 12” features a brand new remix and artwork for “Pearl Harbor”. The release will commemorate the passing of Sean Price on August 8th 2015. Price was featured on the Wu-Tang “Saga Continues….” Album back in 2017, NS was an original member of the underground rap crew, Boot Camp Clik. He was known as a prominent and lyrical God. He rose to fame back in the 1990s around the same time as some of the Wu-Tang original members. There was a mutual respect between the crews hailing from Brooklyn and Staten Island.
  • 1. Pearl Harbor (Remix)
  • 2. Pearl Harbor
  • 3. Pearl Harbor (Remix Clean)
  • 4. Pearl Harbor (Remix Instrumental)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

10 August 2018 / More records