Release date:
January 19, 2024
Buy vinyl:

A revamped and reissued version of the second album from prog rock supergroup featuring Yes veterans Chris Squire, Jay Schellen & Billy Sherwood! All new artwork and new digipak packaging make this a must-have for prog rock afficionados! Appearing on vinyl here for the first time - in gorgeous BLUE!

  • 1. LP1 One World Going Round
  • 2. Dark Sky
  • 3. The Evolution Song
  • 4. Golden Age
  • 5. The Wake of the Storm
  • 6. In Your Mind
  • 7. LP2 Not the Only One
  • 8. Euphoria
  • 9. Say Goodbye
  • 10. One By One By One
  • 11. Wheels of Life

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play