Woody Guthrie This Machine Kills Fascists (Gold/Black Splatter)

Release date:
July 29, 2022
Buy vinyl:

Special limited edition GOLD/BLACK SPLATTER vinyl of this highlights collection by hugely influential and revered folk artist, Woody Guthrie! 14 tracks of classic Guthrie songs including "Worried Man Blues," "Pretty Boy Floyd," "Buffalo Skinners, plus one very special remix of "Worried Man Blues" and many more!

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play