Windser Where The Redwoods Meet The Sea (Baby Blue)

Release date:
November 24, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Jordan Topf is Windser, and we have the pleasure of introducing him to you and his music. Windsers' music reflects an electric-infused indie pop sound that serves as a reflective mirror for all listeners. The euphoric melody intoxicates your ears while the lyrics remind us of the struggles of being human. Echoing the inner dialogue of Windser himself, the lines "don't you run / don't you run / don't you run / from what you could become / all the trouble in paradise," are energized by a faster-paced rhythm that seamlessly blends anxiety and optimism.

  • 1. Memory
  • 2. Friends I Barely Know
  • 3. Runaway
  • 4. Paris
  • 5. Capsize
  • 6. Drift Away

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play