Willie Nelson Pretty Paper

Release date:
October 6, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Pretty Paper is the first Christmas album and 24th studio album by Willie Nelson. It was also his last release of the 1970s. Nelson reunited with producer/arranger Booker T. Jones, with whom he had collaborated on the acclaimed Stardust album released the year before. The self-composed title track had been a hit Christmas song in 1963, when it was recorded by Roy Orbison. Willie also delivers utterly charming renditions of “White Christmas,” “Jingle Bells,” “Silent Night,” “Here Comes Santa Claus,” “Frosty the Snowman,” “Blue Christmas,” “Winter Wonderland” and more!

  • 1. Pretty Paper
  • 2. White Christmas
  • 3. Winter Wonderland
  • 4. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • 5. Jingle Bells
  • 6. Here Comes Santa Claus
  • 7. Blue Christmas
  • 8. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • 9. Frosty the Snowman
  • 10. Silent Night, Holy Night
  • 11. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 12. Christmas Blues

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play