Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Willie Nelson - First Rose Of Spring

Willie Nelson

First Rose Of Spring

Release date: July 03, 2020
Label: Smg
A new studio album from the time-defying legend who has won Grammys for his last two albums (2019s Ride Me Back Home just won Best Solo Country Performance and 2018s My Way won Best Traditional Pop Album). While his last few albums have focused on facing the reality of mortality and crying or laughing in its face, this one is focused much more on celebrating the now and embracing life, love and friends & family. The album includes new songs written by Willie and long time producer Buddy Cannon combined with new songs written by Chris Stapleton and Toby Keith plus a handful of classic songs that Willie interprets his way, all performed with an amazing band of Nashville gunslingers.
  • 1. First Rose of Spring
  • 2. Blue Star
  • 3. I'll Break Out Again Tonight
  • 4. Don't Let the Old Man In
  • 5. Just Bummin' Around
  • 6. Our Song
  • 7. We Are the Cowboys
  • 8. Stealing Home
  • 9. I'm the Only Hell My Mama Ever Raised
  • 10. Love Just Laughed
  • 11. Yesterday When I Was Young (Hier Encore)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

03 July 2020 / More records