Release date:
February 15, 2019
Buy vinyl:

In 2013, Adam McIlwee left emo-punk band Tigers Jaw and immersed himself in the world of hip-hop beats, forging bonds online with like-minded people, such as Lil Tracy and Lil Peep. After forming the collective, Gothboiclique, Adam decided on a solo project, releasing his first album 'Secret Boy' under his Wicca Phase Springs Eternal moniker.

  • 1. Together
  • 2. Rest
  • 3. I Need Help
  • 4. Just One Thing
  • 5. Contact
  • 6. Crushed
  • 7. I Wake Up In Pain
  • 8. Does Your Head Stop
  • 9. Put Me In Graves
  • 10. Suffer On

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play