Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Whiplash - Power & Pain (Limited Silver)


Power & Pain (Limited Silver)

Release date: October 14, 2022
Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on silver coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. American thrash metal band Whiplash released their debut album Power And Pain in 1986 on the Roadrunner label. The band has been centred around guitarist and vocalist Tony Portaro, but are also notable for their drummer Tony Scaglione, who left the band after the album release to tour with Slayer.
  • 1. Stage Dive
  • 2. Red Bomb
  • 3. Last Man Alive
  • 4. Message in Blood
  • 5. War Monger
  • 6. Power Thrashing Death
  • 7. Stirring the Cauldron
  • 8. Spit on Your Grave
  • 9. Nailed to the Cross
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records