Weeed Green Roses Vol. I (Green)

Release date:
October 27, 2023
Buy vinyl:

This session is the first of two recorded during the early summer of 2021 in the pristine and remote town of Hansville, WA. Under mutual spells of sunlight and grief, these songs were often written, rehearsed, and recorded in the same day, using both new and familiar instruments, tunings, and feelings. In this way they like everything else, transitory.

  • 1. Harmonium
  • 2. Into the Light
  • 3. What Was Lost
  • 4. Song for the Homies
  • 5. Bridge

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play