Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Wednesday 13 -Undead Unplugged

Wednesday 13

Undead Unplugged

Release date: June 14, 2019
In the past Wednesday 13 made sure to always include an acoustic tune or two on his EPs – but in 2014 the time seemed right for a full acoustic album. Undead Unplugged features reenditions not only of Wednesday 13 fan faves, but also gives Murderdolls and Frankenstein Drag Queens songs the acoustic treatment. Because even grave robbers need some romantic campfire times sometimes!
  • 1.Undead
  • 2.Dead Carolina
  • 3.Haunt Me
  • 4.Nowhere
  • 5.Morgue Than Words
  • 6.Curse of Me
  • 7.Welcome to the Strange
  • 8.Scary Song
  • 9.We All Die
  • 10.Ghosts Stories
  • 11.Transylvania 90210
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

14 June 2019 / More records