Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Wednesday 13 -Bloodwork

Wednesday 13


Release date: June 14, 2019
2009 saw the release of the first-ever EP courtesy of Wednesday 13 – Bloodwork. A gory bag full of surprises: The EP is comprised of two previously unreleased tracks, a cover version of Tom Petty`s ‚Runnin` down a dream‘, the rerecorded Frankenstein Drag Queens From Planet 13 tune 'I love to say f**k‘ and acoustic versions of two Skeletons songs.
  • 1.B-Movie Babylon
  • 2.Return of the Living Dead
  • 3.Runnin' Down a Dream
  • 4.I Love to Say Fuck
  • 5.My Demise B.C.
  • 6.Skeletons A.D.
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

14 June 2019 / More records