Voidgazer Dance Of The Undesirables

Release date:
April 19, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Founded in late 2015 by mastermind Manny Watts, extreme prog merchants VOIDGAZER released their debut EP »Years Of Exile« the following year. The band jammed around the Midwest over the next three years, naturally evolving the music and band until the current line-up. Although they first jammed together in 2019, the covid pandemic forced them put their live performances on ice as well as hit pause on release of their second EP, »Dance Of The Undesirables.« Initially planning a large release campaign, the band pressed up only enough copies to cover their last few scheduled live performances. It was during this down time that Atomic Fire Records took intverest in VOIDGAZER‘s vision and offered them an international recording contract.

  • 1. Jesus Take the Needle
  • 2. Dance of the Undesirables
  • 3. Expectations Management
  • 4. Blast Equalizer
  • 5. Sexual Sadist Serial Slasher
  • 6. Grand Appeasement
  • 7. From Nothing

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play