Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Vinnie Paz -As Above So Below

Vinnie Paz

As Above So Below

Release date: March 27, 2020
Label: Enemy Soil
Vinnie Paz (Jedi Mind Tricks, Army of the Pharaohs, Heavy Metal Kings) returns with his fifth solo album.
  • 1.Crime Wave Tehran [Explicit]
  • 2.Scorched Earth [Explicit]
  • 3.I Am the Chaos [Explicit]
  • 4.Mabuhay Gardens [Explicit]
  • 5.The Conjuring [Explicit]
  • 6.The Black Hand [Explicit]
  • 7.Mock up on Mu [Explicit]
  • 8.Ankle Bracelets [Explicit]
  • 9.The Compleat Witch [Explicit]
  • 10.Hannibal [Explicit]
  • 11.Sicilian Bull [Explicit]
  • 12.Cero Miedo [Explicit]
  • 13.Spilled Milk [Explicit]
  • 14.Vahid Moradi [Explicit]
  • 15.I'll Buy All the Uranium You've Got [Explicit]
  • 16.Doomsday Machine [Explicit]
  • 17.Serve the Creator [Explicit]
  • 18.The Gone-Away World [Explicit]
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

27 March 2020 / More records