Vertical Horizon Everything You Want (25th Anniversary)

Release date:
August 2, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Multi-platinum selling album, Everything You Want by Vertical Horizon celebrates its 25 th anniversary with a new repress of the original record on translucent orange vinyl. Everything You Want features some of the band’s most popular hits including title track, “Everything You Want,” “You’re A God,” “Best I Ever Had (Grey Sky Morning)” and more.

  • 1. We Are
  • 2. You're a God
  • 3. Everything You Want
  • 4. Best I Ever Had (Grey Sky Morning)
  • 5. You Say
  • 6. Finding Me
  • 7. Miracle
  • 8. Send It Up
  • 9. Give You Back
  • 10. All of You
  • 11. Shackled

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play