Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Venom - At War With Satan


At War With Satan

Release date: January 10, 2020
Label: Back On Black
Format: LP Album
Syle: Dance Pop , Ambient , Metal
DELUXE PICTURE DISC VINYL EDITION!!!"At War with Satan" is the third album by extreme metal pioneers Venom, released in April 1984. Though neither of their first two albums had sold in very large quantities, by 1983 Venom had become simply impossible to ignore. To be sure, their exceedingly Satanic posturing wasn't nearly as shocking as it was cartoonish, and their impenetrable dirge of embryonic black metal only helped fuel the metal community's interest in the band.
  • 1. At War with Satan
  • 2. Rip Ride
  • 3. Genocide
  • 4. Cry Wolf
  • 5. Stand Up (And Be Counted)
  • 6. Women, Leather and Hell
  • 7. Aaaaaaaarrghh
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

10 January 2020 / More records