Vaya Con Dios - Roots And Wings

Vaya Con Dios

Roots And Wings

Release date: February 22, 2019
Format: Colored Vinyl
'Roots and Wings is the fourth studio album by the Belgian band Vaya con Dios, released in 1995. Singer Dani Klein worked together with different studio musicians and the American Muscle Shoals Horns to record this album. The songs are all easy listening and gives you the perfect feeling for those rainy days. Vaya con Dios was founded in 1986 by Dirk Schoufs, Dani Klein and Willy Lambregt. They had some international success with songs like 'Just A Friend Of Mine', 'What's a Woman?' and 'Puerto Rico'. In 2013 they started their farewell tour which ended on 25 October 2014 in Brussels. Roots and Wings is available as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on transparent vinyl.

  • 1. Lonely Feeling
  • 2. Stay with Me
  • 3. Hot August Night
  • 4. Don't Break My Heart
  • 5. Mind on Vacation
  • 6. Call on Me
  • 7. What If?
  • 8. Evening of Love
  • 9. Paradise
  • 10. Get to You
  • 11. Don't Hate You Anymore
  • 12. Movin' on
Order vinyl:

22 February 2019 / More records

Subscribe to our newsletter