Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Various Artists - Teen Spirit Original Soundtrack

Various Artists

Teen Spirit Original Soundtrack

Release date: September 06, 2019
Label: Mondo
Format: 180 gram
Syle: Soundtracks
Mondo, in partnership with Interscope Records is proud to present the premiere vinyl pressing of the soundtrack album for the drama Teen Spirit. The album features the cover songs (by artists such as Tegan and Sara, Robyn, Katy Perry, Ellie Goulding, Annie Lennox and more) featured in the film performed by lead actress Elle Fanning. It also features the new song 'Wildflower' written by Carly Rae Jepsen & Jack Antonoff. Also included are tracks by No Doubt, Grimes and Major Lazer feat. MR & DJ Snake.
  • 1. Genesis Performed By Grimes
  • 2. I Was a Fool Performed By Elle Fanning
  • 3. E.T. Performed By Marius de Vries & Eldad Guerta (Feat. Ell Fanning)
  • 4. Just a Girl Performed By No Doubt
  • 5. Lights Performed By Elle Fanning
  • 6. Little Bird Performed By Elle Fanning
  • 7. Lean on Performed By Major Lazer (Fear. DJ Snake & M)
  • 8. Good Time Performed By Elle Fanning and Teen Spirit Finalists
  • 9. Teenage Kicks Performed By the Shades
  • 10. Tattooed Heart Performed By Clara Rugaard
  • 11. Don't Kill My Vibe Performed By Elle Fanning
  • 12. Halcyon Teen Spirit Performed By Orbital (Feat. Elle Fanning)
  • 13. Wildflowers Performed By Elle Fanning
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

06 September 2019 / More records