Various Artists Solstice' 24

Release date:
July 12, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Gather round, Subexotic Records are proud to present Solstice 24. Following the warmly received Solstice '21, this latest midsummer celebration continues to dazzle with a fresh batch of mysterious solstice electronics. Different paths and trails are laid, from mischievous folklore to scientific exposition, moments of calm reflection to expressions of ecstasy. Solstice 24 articulates a vivid, multi-faceted appreciation of the solar zenith. "In the darkest times, a new dawn heralds fresh hope. So come and join us, as we celebrate the rising summer sun.." Includes a feast of top notch new material from Dissociative Identity Quartet, Ogle, Pulselovers, Nicholas Langley & Dogs Versus Shadows, Giants of Discovery, Onepointwo, Garden Gate, Cub\Cub, Swansither, Black Sun High Desert, and Felix Machtelinckx. Genre: Electronic

  • 1. Dissociative Identity Quartet - the Bird's Gone Cuckoo
  • 2. Ogle - Tangerine
  • 3. Pulselovers - the Sun Stands Still
  • 4. Nick Langley & Dogs Versus Shadows - Sunwalker
  • 5. Giants of Discovery - Litha
  • 6. Onepointwo - Orthodox Particles of An Earlier Stage
  • 7. Garden Gate - Feldgeister (Field Spirits)
  • 8. Cub/Cub - Lavender
  • 9. Swansither - Solar Flare
  • 10. Black Sun High Desert - One Hundred Dreams
  • 11. Felix Machtelinckx - the Riser

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play