Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Various Artists -Sharp Objects Music From The Hbo Limited Series

Various Artists

Sharp Objects Music From The Hbo Limited Series (2xLP)

Release date: September 20, 2019
Entertainment One has announced the release of “Sharp Objects (Music from the HBO Limited Series),” the soundtrack and musical companion to the groundbreaking summer mini-series crime drama starring Amy Adams as Camille Preaker, a troubled reporter returning home to an equally troubled assignment. Like the smash limited series and companion soundtrack for HBO’s “Big Little Lies” the “Sharp Objects” series benefited greatly from the vision of director Jean-Marc Vallée and the Emmy Award-winning music supervision of Susan Jacobs, all drawn from the original Gillian Flynn novel of the same name.
  • 1.Dance and Angela
  • 2.Cupcake Kitty Curls (feat. The Rooster Incorporated)
  • 3.Dance and Angela (Glance Backwards) [Jean-Phi Goncalves Remix]
  • 4.Dance and Angela (Trip-Hop Version)
  • 5.Small Town Heroes
  • 6.I Love My Momma
  • 7.Through The Morning Through The Night
  • 8.Mama’s Gonna Give You Love
  • 9.Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
  • 10.Concerto in D Minor (After Alessandro Marcello), BWV 974: II. Adagio
  • 11.The Little Red Rooster
  • 12.Pa’lante
  • 13.Tumbling Lights
  • 14.Come Down
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

20 September 2019 / More records