Various Artists Reimagining The Court Of The Crimson King

Release date:
April 19, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Rock music royalty gather together to recreate one of the most important and influential albums in history, King Crimson's 1969 masterpiece In The Court Of The Crimson King! Features performances by King Crimson members Mel Collins and Jakko M. Jakszyk as well as Todd Rundgren, Megadeth's Chris Poland, Deep Purple's Ian Paice, Rainbow's Joe Lynn Turner, Dream Theater's James LaBrie, Cactus's Carmine Appice and more! From the first note of "21st Century Schizoid Man" to the epic conclusion of "The Court Of The Crimson King," you'll be transfixed by how each song is interpreted and celebrated by this incredible group of musicians!

  • 1. 21st Century Schizoid Man Feat. Todd Rundgren, Arthur Brown, Mel Collins, Chris Poland & Ian Paice
  • 2. I Talk to the Wind Feat. Mel Collins, Django Jakszyk & Jakko M Jakszyk
  • 3. Epitaph Feat. Alan Davey, Paul Rudolph, Nik Turner, Adam Hamilton & Danny Faulkner
  • 4. Moonchild Feat. Joe Lynn Turner, Marty Friedman, Jah Wobble & Chester Thompson
  • 5. The Court of the Crimson King Feat. James Labrie, Carmine Appice & Steve Hillage
  • 6. 21st Century Schizoid Man Feat. Arthur Brown, Brian Auger, Chris Poland & Ian Paice
  • 7. 21st Century Schizoid Man (Instrumental Version)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play