Various Artists No Matter What - Revisiting The Hits

Release date:
October 13, 2023
Buy vinyl:

A stellar line-up of special guest superstars join Joey Molland's Badfinger to create a full-length album of unique twists on the band's all-time favorite hits! Includes performances by Matthew Sweet, Todd Rundgren, Rick Wakeman, The Legendary Pink Dots, Jethro Tull's Ian Anderson, Rick Springfield, Sonny Landreth and more! Revamped versions of the Paul McCartney-penned "Come And Get It" as well as the smash hit singles "Baby Blue," "No Matter What," "Day After Day" and the monster ballad (later covered by Mariah Carey) "Without You!"

  • 1. No Matter What Feat. Mark Stein (Vanilla Fudge)
  • 2. Come and Get It Feat. Rick Wakeman
  • 3. I Don't Mind Feat. Carl Giammarese (The Buckinghams)
  • 4. Day After Day Feat. Ian Anderson (Jethro Tull), Terry Reid & Manchester String Quartet
  • 5. Love Is Gonna Come at Last Feat. Rick Springfield
  • 6. Baby Blue Feat. Matthew Sweet
  • 7. Midnight Caller Feat. the Legendary Pink Dots
  • 8. Suitcase Feat. Sonny Landreth
  • 9. Sweet Tuesday Morning Feat. Albert Lee
  • 10. Without You Feat. Todd Rundgren

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play