Various Artists Imaginational Anthem vol. XIII : Songs of Bruce Cockburn

Release date:
April 5, 2024
Buy vinyl:

For the 13th installment in Tompkins Square's acclaimed 'Imaginational Anthem' guitar series, Wooden Wand's James Toth invites a host of acolytes to salute Bruce Cockburn's magnificent career and catalog. Bill Callahan, Matt Valentine, Jerry DeCicca, Luke Schneider, Eli Winter and others perform gorgeous renditions of Cockburn hits and hidden gems. Both Tompkins Square and James believe it's high time for a younger generation to explore Bruce's incredibly deep, rich repertoire.

  • 1. Foxglove - Eli Winter
  • 2. Forty Years in the Wilderness - Jerry David Decicca (FT. Bill Callahan)
  • 3. Up on the Hillside - Matthew Doc Dunn
  • 4. Fall - Powers Rolin Duo
  • 5. Pacing the Cage - Lou Turner
  • 6. Waiting for a Miracle - Wet Tuna
  • 7. One Day I Walk - Armory Schafer
  • 8. You Don't Have to Play the Horses - Jody Nelson
  • 9. All the Diamonds - Kyle Hamlett Duo (FT. Luke Schneider)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play