Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Various Artists -High Fidelity

Various Artists

High Fidelity

Release date: June 19, 2020
Original soundtrack
Label: Mondo
Format: 180 gram
Syle: Soundtracks
Mondo in partnership with Hollywood Records and HULU are proud to present the soundtrack to the HULU Original series HIGH FIDELITY.Based on the novel and film of the same name, the all new 10 episode series (premiering this Valentine's Day) reimagines the story of our music obsessive, perpetually heartbroken record store owner Rob (Zoe Kravitz) in 2020 Williamsburg, Brooklyn.Naturally, the show has stellar music and we are proud to present the soundtrack to the series on vinyl - as Rob would've wanted it. Featuring classic tracks by the likes of Ann Peebles, Darando, William Onyebor, Blondie, as well as several original songs and covers from the series itself.
  • 1.I Can't Stand the Rain Performed By Ann Peebles
  • 2.Didn't I Performed By Darondo
  • 3.I'll Make Love to You Performed By Thomas Doherty
  • 4.Come on Eileen Performed By Dexys Midnight Runners
  • 5.Tiebreaker Performed By Thomas Doherty
  • 6.Once I Had Love Performed By Blondie
  • 7.Fantastic Man Performed By William Onyeabor
  • 8.Till It Hits the Ground Performed By Thomas Doherty
  • 9.Gimme Light/New Tattoo Performed By Thomas Doherty
  • 10.Pains Performed By Silk Rhodes
  • 11.I Believe (When I Fall in Love It Will Be Forever) Performed By Da'vine Joy Randolph
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

19 June 2020 / More records