Various Artists Bullet Train Original Soundtrack (Tangerine)

Release date:
January 19, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Limited edition on Tangerine coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Bullet Train is the 2022 American action-comedy film by the Deadpool 2-director David Leitch and is based on the 2010 novel Maria Beetle, written by Kotaro Isaka. In Bullet Train, Brad Pitt stars as Ladybug, an unlucky assassin determined to do his job peacefully after one too many gigs gone off the rails. The film features a number of original tracks. Most notably, the film contains Japanese language covers of "Stayin' Alive" by Bee Gees and "Holding Out for a Hero" by Bonnie Tyler. Composer Dominic Lewis noted that the film's soundtrack represents "all vibe and no technique".

  • 1. (Avu-Chan [Queen Bee]) - Stayin' Alive
  • 2. Siiickbrain Feat. Pussy Riot - Power
  • 3. Engelbert Humperdinck - I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
  • 4. Alejandro Sanz - la Despedida
  • 5. Upsahl - My Time to Shine
  • 6. (Tamio Okuda) - Kill Me Pretty
  • 7. Big Fella - Couple of Fruits
  • 8. ยท (Carmen Maki) - Tokiniwa Hahano Naikono Yoni
  • 9. Shuggie Otis - Sweet Thang
  • 10. Song for Memories - Five Hundred Miles
  • 11. (Miki Asakura) - Holding Out for a Hero
  • 12. (Dance Version)
  • 13. (Kyu Sakamoto) - Sukiyaki
  • 14. Rare Earth - I Just Want to Celebrate
  • 15. Dominic Lewis - Momomon

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play