Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Vardis -The World's Insane


The World's Insane

Release date: July 10, 2020
Deluxe vinyl reissue of Vardis's 1981 sophomore album!Features a breathtaking version of the Hawkwind classic "Silver Machine" as well as a guest appearance by Status Quo's Andy Brown!
  • 1.Power Under Foot
  • 2.Money Grabber
  • 3.The World's Insane
  • 4.Blue Rock (I Miss You)
  • 5.Silver Machine
  • 6.Police Patrol
  • 7.All You'll Ever Need
  • 8.Curse the Gods
  • 9.Love Is Dead
  • 10.Steamin' Along
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

10 July 2020 / More records