Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Valerie Carter -The Lost Tapes

Valerie Carter

The Lost Tapes

Release date: June 14, 2019
Format: LP Album
  • 1.The Blue Side (Intro)
  • 2.Skinny White Pants
  • 3.Spanish Moon
  • 4.Heartache
  • 5.Echo My Heart
  • 6.Baby It's You
  • 7.My Saving Grace
  • 8.Be Here Now
  • 9.Somewhere in This World
  • 10.La Vida Es Sueno
  • 11.How Can I Say Goodbye
  • 12.I Got Over It
  • 13.Labor of Love
  • 14.The Blue Side (Outro)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

14 June 2019 / More records