Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Uriah Heep - High And Mighty

Uriah Heep

High And Mighty

Release date: March 12, 2023
‘High and Mighty’ by Uriah Heep, Picture Disc Vinyl, Limited Edition, Official Collectors Release, The album which helped pioneer the heavy metal genre. LP set on heavyweight vinyl. BMG are jubilant to announce the release of ‘High and Mighty’, the ninth studio album from Uriah Heep, on an Official Picture Disc LP for the very first time. Containing the original audio recorded in Roundhouse Recording Studios, this new pressing of the album contains the hits ‘One Way or Another’, ‘Misty Eyes’ and more. This epic album was first released in June 1976. This was the last album recorded with the incredible David Byron. Uriah Heep continue to celebrate the 50th anniversary of the formation of Uriah Heep with the first official picture disc LP release of ‘High and Mighty’. This LP is contained within a series of collector picture discs releases from the Uriah Heep catalogue. Contents: •1 Picture Disc Vinyl LP •PVC Wallet Housing •Bespoke Marketing Sticker
  • 1. One Way or Another
  • 2. Weep In Silence
  • 3. Misty Eyes
  • 4. Midnight
  • 5. Can't Keep a Good Band Down
  • 6. Woman of the World
  • 7. Footprints In the Snow
  • 8. Can't Stop Singing
  • 9. Make a Little Love
  • 10. Confession
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records