Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Ulvesang - Hunt



Release date: August 10, 2018
Label: Nordvis
Format: LP Album
Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Born in the ocean flanked forests of Nova Scotia on Canada's East Coast, Ulvesang came into existence as the collective effort of three individuals who shared a love of atmospheric and melancholic music. Recognizing an unfortunate lack of adventurous local dark folk music, and raised on a diet of classic Neofolk, Black Metal atmospherics, and bizarre occultism, the Ulvesang collective set about crafting their first suite of songs as a public offering.
  • 1. Invocation
  • 2. The Trial
  • 3. The Dance
  • 4. The End
  • 5. The Hunt
  • 6. The Break
  • 7. The Run
  • 8. The Gloom
  • 9. The Truth
  • 10. ???????/Mo?vara
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

10 August 2018 / More records