Ulver Blood Inside (White)

Release date:
November 17, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Ulver's Blood-Red Baroque 'n' Roll Album turns 18! Hailed by critics and clerics upon it's release, and described by the band as a maelstrom full of wreckage, 2005s Blood Inside is undoubtedly their most byzantine and excessive work to date. A trip through the lavish void. This album is pressed on 140 gram Pure White vinyl and comes with printed inner sleeve, 4-page insert containing previously unpublished photos, liner notes by Dan Franklin and a testimonial by Toby Driver. Incl. Poster. VIVA MEGALOMANIA!

  • 1. Dressed in Black
  • 2. for the Love of God
  • 3. Christmas
  • 4. Blinded By Blood
  • 5. It Is Not Sound
  • 6. the Truth
  • 7. in the Red
  • 8. Your Call
  • 9. Operator

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play