$Uicideboy$ - I Want To Die In New Orleans


I Want To Die In New Orleans (2xLP)

Release date: November 02, 2018
Format: 180 gram
Hailing from New Orleans’ Seventh Ward, a crime-ridden, neglected, violent section of the city, rap duo and cousins $uicideboy$, comprised of members $lick and Ruby Da Cherry, got their start in 2014 and their name references a pact they made: if they didn’t make it by age 30, they would end their lives. XXL magazine heralded $uicideboy$ as “one of the fastest growing acts in hip-hop right now” and their heavily anticipated forthcoming album I Want To Die in New Orleans is inspired by their tour experiences and all the extravagance that comes along with the fame. The duo strives to create clever, thought-provoking music that continues to push boundaries, while also remaining true to their mission, which $lick says is “We make music for people who don’t know who they are, and where they belong. That’s the whole philosophy behind $uicideboy$: nothing is ever permanent – especially life."

  • 1. King Tulip [Explicit]
  • 2. Bring Out Your Dead [Explicit]
  • 3. Nicotine Patches [Explicit]
  • 4. 10,000 Degrees [Explicit]
  • 5. 122 Days [Explicit]
  • 6. Phantom Menace [Explicit]
  • 7. Krewe du Vieux (Comedy & Tragedy) [Explicit]
  • 8. War Time All The Time [Explicit]
  • 9. Coma [Explicit]
  • 10. Long Gone (Save Me From This Hell) [Explicit]
  • 11. Meet Mr. Niceguy [Explicit]
  • 12. Carrollton [Explicit]
  • 13. Fuck The Industry [Explicit]
  • 14. I No Longer Fear The Razor Guarding My Heel (IV) [Explicit]
Order vinyl:

02 November 2018 / More records

Subscribe to our newsletter