Ufo The Salentino Cuts (Yellow/Red Splatter)

Release date:
January 20, 2023
Buy vinyl:

British Rock legends UFO offer up their first ever covers album paying homage to a dozen of their personal favorites! Includes several unexpected choices such as Mad Seasons's "River Of Deceit," John Mellencamp's "Paper In Fire," and Bill Withers' "Ain't No Sunshine" alongside more traditional but nonetheless thrilling versions such as The Yardbirds' "Heartful Of Soul," ZZ Top's "Just Got Paid" and lots more! Now available on SPLATTER vinyl!

  • 1. Heartful of Soul
  • 2. Break on Through (To the Other Side)
  • 3. River of Deceit
  • 4. The Pusher
  • 5. Paper in Fire
  • 6. Rock Candy
  • 7. Mississippi Queen
  • 8. Ain't No Sunshine
  • 9. Honey-Bee
  • 10. Too Rolling Stoned
  • 11. Just Got Paid
  • 12. It's My Life

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play