UFO The Monkey Puzzle

Release date:
July 26, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Reissue of the landmark 18th studio album from British hard rock legends, UFO! Originally released in 2006, this album features 4 out of 5 members of the band's classic line-up with the return of founding drummer Andy Parker, who joins vocalist Phil Mogg and guitarist Paul Raymond, and is also the final UFO to feature iconic bassist Pete Way! Guitarist Vinnie Moore aids in delivering one of the hardest rocking, Zeppelin-esque albums of UFO's long history! CD version includes bonus tracks recorded live in 2005!

  • 1. Side A
  • 2. Hard Being Me
  • 3. Heavenly Body
  • 4. Some Other Guy
  • 5. Who's Fooling Who
  • 6. Black and Blue
  • 7. Side B
  • 8. Blue
  • 9. Drink Too Much
  • 10. World Cruise
  • 11. Down By the River
  • 12. Good Bye You
  • 13. Rolling Man
  • 14. Kingston Town

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play