UFO Live At The Oxford Apollo 1985 (Green)

Release date:
November 17, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Britain's kings of melodic classic rock pull out all of the stops for their home country on this epic, vintage concert recording! Features a newly invigorated line-up that found vocalist Phil Mogg and keyboardist Paul Raymond joined by newcommers Atomik Tommy M, Paul Gray (Eddie & The Hot Rods, The Damned) and Magnum drummer Jim Simpson! Fresh from the completion of their 12th studio album, the band showcases their versatility and growth putting new songs like "This Time" and "Meanstreets" next to the renowned classics "Only You Can Rock Me," "Doctor Doctor," and more!

  • 1. Heaven's Gate
  • 2. The Chase
  • 3. This Time
  • 4. Meanstreets
  • 5. Name of Love
  • 6. Night Run
  • 7. Only You Can Rock Me
  • 8. Doctor Doctor

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play